20% Off All Print Formats
*Offer valid through January 21, 2022
*Offer valid through January 21, 2022 (11:59 p.m. local time). Valid for all full-priced publications uploaded to and purchased through your own account. A 20% discount is applied toward your product total, excluding any author mark-up, with no minimum or maximum order amount. This offer is good for five uses, and cannot be used for digital purchases, combined with volume discounts, custom orders, other promotional codes, or gift cards, or used for adjustments on previous orders.

Save 20% through January 21, 2022. CODE: NEWYEAR20 Click for details.

Read Now
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Keith O'Brien
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
12 pages Saddle-stitched
Alto, Baritone, bass, bassoon, Bb Clarinet, Bb Trumpet, cello, Contrabass, Flute, french horn, harp, Oboe, percussion, Soprano, Tenor, Timpani, Trombone, Viola, Violin

This is an original composition I wrote titled Hostias. It is a part in the series of my Requiem In G Minor. It is arranged for Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Bass with Solos done by Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Baritone. Accompaniment is Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Bassoon, Bb Trumpet, French Horn, Trombone, Violin, Viola, Cello, Contrabass, Harp (or Piano), Timpani and various Percussion Instruments.

Also in SATB -Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Bass Voices with Orchestra

1 - 3 of 10 other publications

SATB -Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Bass Voices with Orchestra: Hostias

This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies