Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Keith O'Brien
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
24 pages Saddle-stitched
Acoustic Guitar, Alto, bass, Bass Drum, cello, Contrabass, electric bass, piano, Snare Drum, Soprano, Tenor, Timpani, Tom-Toms, Viola, violins

This is the 14th Composition in the series of music I've titled Suite: Alone And Searching. The music was inspired by the poems written by a friend of mine from High School, Barbara E. Brown. This piece uses Guitar, Electric Bass, Piano, Violins, Violas, Cellos, Contrabass, Bass Drum, Snare Drum, Tom-Toms and Timpani. It is also written to employ Soprano, Alto Tenor and Bass Voices for a Choir, Chorale style feel in the background. Just be careful, because as the music swells it suddenly cuts off for a dramatic statement............, then continues to it's end. It fits well with the poem that Barbara Brown wrote that inspired the music.

Also in Suite: Alone And Searching

1 - 3 of 15 other publications

Suite: Alone And Searching: So Apart

This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies