15% off MagCloud*
Code: FEB152024
Ends February 22, 2024.
*Offer valid through February 22, 2024 (11:59 p.m. local time) with code: FEB152024. Valid for all full-priced printed publications uploaded to and purchased through your own account. A 15% discount is applied toward your product total, excluding any author mark-up, with no minimum or maximum order amount. This offer is good for two uses, and cannot be used for digital publications, combined with volume discounts, custom orders, other promotional codes, or gift cards, or used for adjustments on previous orders.

Save 15% off MagCloud* through February 22, 2024. Code: FEB152024 Details.


Aptavani-14 Part-1 (Part-1)

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Dada Bhagwan
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
306 pages Perfect-bound
egoism, right belief, scientific circumstantial evidences, self ignorance, who am i, who is the doer, wrong belief

“Aptavani 14 Part 1” is the fourteenth in a series of spiritual books titled “Aptavani”. In this series, Gnani Purush Dada Bhagwan explains the six eternal elements of the universe, the cause of the rise of vishesh bhaav (“I”) and egoism. He describes that anger, pride, lust and greed arise as a result of the wrong belief that “I am the doer”.

Also in Books

1 - 3 of 436 other publications

Books: Aptavani-14 Part-1 (Part-1)

This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies