15% off everything!*
Code: HOLIDAY15
Ends December 13, 2022.
*Offer valid through December 13, 2022 (11:59 p.m. local time) with code: HOLIDAY15. Valid for all full-priced printed publications uploaded to and purchased through your own account. A 15% discount is applied toward your product total, excluding any author mark-up, with no minimum or maximum order amount. This offer is good for five uses, and cannot be used for digital publications, combined with volume discounts, custom orders, other promotional codes, or gift cards, or used for adjustments on previous orders.

Save 15%* through December 13, 2022. Code: HOLIDAY15 Details.

Summers Magazine Issue 95 Featuring Brige Harbin

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Summers Magazine
Published:
5/13/2022
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
52 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Summers Magazine Issue 95 Featuring Brige Harbin

Cover: Baileys Capture @baileyscapture LATEE BAILEY @baileyscapture Brige Harbin @blackalien_love

Inside: Daniel Schinoff @danielschinoff Anandha Fonseca @anandhafonsek Lybethras Swim @lybethras= Tatiane Indrusiak @tatipelagio Brad Bailey @me.greedy Casaundra Elese @casaundraaa Stewart Douglas @stewartdouglasphotography Jade Syrett @Edge Models @jade.syrett Joe Nucifora @joe.nucifora Rhiannon Cook @rhiannon.cook Shein @shein_au Joe Harary @true_image_photo Shaylene Pase @shaylenepase Thomas Capasso @thomascapassoph Michela Triulzi @michela__triulzi

Other Publications by Summers Magazine

1 - 3 of 99 other publications

Summers Magazine Issue 95 Featuring Brige Harbin


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT