Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 61 Featuring Evgenia Bekisheva

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Smith and Gale Magazine
Published:
11/3/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
60 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 61 Featuring Evgenia Bekisheva

Cover: Natallia Stankevich @natalliastankevich Evgenia Bekisheva @jane_air1996 Olga Sova @olga.sova

Inside: Jen Epstein @jenepstein.photography Ella Eps @ella_eps Muhina Natalia @muhina1000_ph Antoniya Maier @antoniya_maier Lulu Hu @hu_yaqing0611 Tianshuangzhang @ianshuangzhang Alessandra Pelhuri @lapelhu_pergliamici_lapelhu Greta Leggieri @greatgretsby Tatyana Zubarewa @tanya_amra Vladislav Safronov @ripeers Maria Safrono @aspro_maria Evgeniya Mamizerova @jeny.photo Tatiana Fedorova @tanusha_mur Anna Podkopaeva @anna_podkopaeva_ Han Siu @neofishy Jocelyn Chugg @IModel Management @jocechugg Aaron V Barrera @aaronvbarrera Assistant: Maxwell Pickett @max254p Nick Bradshaw @nick.bradshaw.20 Chloe Lexia Worthington @State Management @chloelexiaworthington Vladimir Rey @vladimirrey Viktoria Pluznikova @_oh_viktoria_

Other Publications by Smith and Gale Magazine

1 - 3 of 65 other publications

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 61 Featuring Evgenia ...


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT