Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 57 Featuring Nika Nekrasova

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Smith and Gale Magazine
Published:
9/20/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
50 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 57 Featuring Nika Nekrasova

Cover: Tasha Cherkasova @tasha.perm Nika Nekrasova @_veron_01 Vesna Mitchell @vesnamitchell

Inside: Ekaterina Berezina @_katerina_berezina Евгения Варягина @evgeniyagreis Karina Soloveva @karinasolo_foto Elizaveta Frosina @elizavetafrosina Ekaterina Serebryakova @katriche Daria Piotrovskaia @daria_piotrovskaia Edy Guapo @edyguapo.photography David Ramirez @david.ramirez Daisy Carolina @daisyy.ca Caroline Figueroa @carolinee_f.__ andrea @drea_105 Bharathan Kangatheran @Indi Models® @theshedstudiosaustralia Sab Five Five @indimodels Modelling Agency: Indi Models® @indimodels Reagan @Indi Models® @indimodels Aldo Antonio @ldofotografia Hanna Eiam Валькаева Эля @elly.valkaeva Инна Нагорянская @inna.nagorianskaia Sigma Model Agency @Sigma @sigma_spb Анастасия Лион @anastasialion Yulia Golohvastova @Sigma @golohvast.yu Наталья Алексеева @ph.natasha_alexeeva

Other Publications by Smith and Gale Magazine

1 - 3 of 59 other publications

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 57 Featuring Nika Nek...


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT