25% Off All Print Formats
CODE: DISCOVER25
Offer valid through October 22, 2021
*Offer valid through October 22, 2021 (11:59 p.m. local time). Valid for all full-priced publications uploaded to and purchased through your own account. A 25% discount is applied toward your product total, excluding any author mark-up, with no minimum or maximum order amount. This offer is good for five uses, and cannot be used for digital purchases or combined with volume discounts, custom orders, other promotional codes, gift cards, or used for adjustments on previous orders.

Save 25% through October 22, 2021. CODE: DISCOVER25 Click for details.

Summers Magazine Issue 78

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Summers Magazine
Published:
9/10/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
52 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Summers Magazine Issue 78

Cover: Curt Nordling @curtnordlingphoto Jesus Trujillo @djesustrujillo William P Cook @williamphillipscook Reyna Khalil @reynakhalil K8 Swimwear @k8swimwear Ashley BeLoat @Liz J Models @ashleybeloat Kristina Menissov @Aston models @kristinamenissov

Inside: Francesco Sani @glamour_influence_photo Samantha Cecconi @thatzsamantha Mattia Sarzano @mattia_portrait Tatiana Pagliaroli @tatiana_pagliaroli Stewart Douglas @stewartdouglasphotography Jade Syrett @Edge Models @jade.syrett Jhow Ferso @jhowferso Sttefania Marin @sttefaniamarin Jim Mullin @jimmullinphotographer Makeup Artist: Alyssa Romano makeupbyalyssaromano Kirra Moon bluemoondiamond Lenay Golden @lenaychannel Fashion Designer: Bikini Rebel @thebikinirebel Joshua Lund @lux_photographix Tee Nguyen @zenkittee

Other Publications by Summers Magazine

1 - 3 of 79 other publications

Summers Magazine Issue 78


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT