Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 56 Featuring Lara

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Smith and Gale Magazine
Published:
9/8/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
46 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 56 Featuring Lara

Cover: Olessia @olessia_mua Lara @lara.rykova Алевтина @v__kadre

Inside: Ralf Eyertt @ralfeyertt Vivienne Oesch @vivienne.oesch Dana Jokic @livingbeautybydana Elias Rodriguez @crybaby_shutters Lauren Frederiksen Afaunova Diana @dilavispa_photo Angelina Meshalkina @angelinadet_mua Aida Gabdullina @aida_gabdullina Marina Korabel @marina_korabel Erin Schmerr @stellinaphotography Alexis Caoili @darlin_lexi ph_larionova_dv @ph_larionova_dv @indi.nastya Denis Kononov @denis_kononov Nadia Dolbaraeva @nadia.dolbaraeva

Other Publications by Smith and Gale Magazine

1 - 3 of 59 other publications

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 56 Featuring Lara


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT