20% Off All Print Formats
CODE: MYSTORY
Offer valid through April 23, 2021
*Offer valid through April 23, 2021 (11:59 p.m. local time). Valid for all full-priced publications uploaded to and purchased through your own account. A 20% discount is applied toward your product total, excluding any author mark-up, with no minimum or maximum order amount. This offer is good for five uses, and cannot be used for digital purchases or combined with volume discounts, custom orders, other promotional codes, gift cards, or used for adjustments on previous orders.

Save 20% through April 23, 2021. CODE: MYSTORY Click for details.

Kansha Magazine Chapter 48 Featuring Hannah Elliott

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Kansha Magazine
Published:
2/9/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
60 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Kansha Magazine Chapter 48 Featuring Hannah Elliott

Cover: Mike Carnes @mchlcrns Hannah Elliott @modele_chaud

Inside: Migal Van As @migalvanas Raine Dunn @raine.dunn Isabel Rodriguez Ramos @isabelrodriguez_artworks Karolina Langolf Dino Tsinonis @dinotsinonis Carmen C Camacho @ Melia Concepts Lingerie @cccamacho Fausto Furgeri @faustofurgeri Fashion Art Wise @Fashionartwise Anna Raise @annaraise Rhea Saturnine @rhea_saturnine.leathercrafts Martina Chiacchio @martychio Luigi Gentile @luigi_gentile_real Jason Perrone @jason.perrone.fine.art Elle @just.a.girl.model6 Arek Akki @akki_monochrome Magdalena Zawada @lacrima_mosa Nuditivity @ndtvy Chloe Price @thegardenofpersephone Ugo Grandolini @ugrandolini Loverdosehelmut @loverdosehelmut The Frid Man @the_frid_man Antonella Bevilacqua @chhan.sgh

Other Publications by Kansha Magazine

1 - 3 of 53 other publications

Kansha Magazine Chapter 48 Featuring Hannah Elliott


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT