Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 35 Featuring Angela Shcherba

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Smith and Gale Magazine
Published:
2/2/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
44 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 35 Featuring Angela Shcherba

Cover: Alisa Dolgushina @veterok_photo Angela Shcherba @angela_shcherba Stylist: Inessa Shabatko @song_of_sylphide

Inside: Ugo Grandolini @ugrandolini Miriana Cecchetto @miriana_cecchetto Mari Astanina @mariastanina_photographer Marina Syskova @marina.syskova Julia Sergatskova @baannaanna Anglia Band @anglia_band Ekaterina Aleshkina @aleshkina_katerina Kate Cast @Aston models - LA @katecast Natalie Wizmann @nataliewizmann Adrián Tapia Rivera @adrianthephotographer Jacob Soble @jacob.soble Anna Manakova @annamanakova Fail' Orion @Fail_moscow @Marina_makeup_art @Marina_makeup_art @Tata_tflstudio @Tata_tflstudio @Tonyzaretskiy Kusakinakatya @Kusakinakatya

Other Publications by Smith and Gale Magazine

1 - 3 of 40 other publications

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 35 Featuring Angela S...


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT