Summers Magazine Issue 55 Featuring Layla Palma

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Summers Magazine
Published:
1/27/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
48 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Summers Magazine Issue 55 Featuring Layla Palma

Cover: Patrick Patton @patrickpattonphotography Lilliana Garcia @therealillianag Layla Palma @LA Models @layla.palma

Inside: Rocket Morton Photography @rocketmorton77 Jessica Bronner @jess_is_moreee Jacek Rokowski @jacekrokowski.fotografia Painted Reflections Photography @paintedreflectionsphotography Kristen Pyatt @kpcosplays Anthony P. Herbert @Primtyme_photography Aloha Ashley @808islandhoney Sarosh Photography @sarosh_photography Lee Monroe @leemonroe_model_director Monica Jones, NanaLola Couture @nanalolacouture Mabel Lei @_mabellina_ Tommy Maksanty @tommymaksanty Esmeralda Espinoza @mua_esmeralda Roberto Manetta @_robertomanetta_ Michela Masi @__michelamasi__ Argento Puro @argento_photo Argento Photo @argento_photo Cate Ercolani @cate.keit David Esposito @Photos_by_NJDavid Shaza Lauren @shazalauren

Other Publications by Summers Magazine

1 - 3 of 57 other publications

Summers Magazine Issue 55 Featuring Layla Palma


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT