Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 34 Featuring Alina Avkhadieva

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Smith and Gale Magazine
Published:
1/25/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
48 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 34 Featuring Alina Avkhadieva

Cover: Natalia Randle @natalia_randle Alina Avkhadieva @mesklan

Inside: Kristina Napolskih @kiara_kn Alixandra Kos @alixandrakos_makeupartist Alina Babii @alina.babii Nataliia Wind @nataliiawind Alla Kulikova @Partner.balance Tatiana Kiyaikina @tatyanakiyaikina Nika Kolesnikova @hey_nikaphoto Elena Sinelnikova @sinelnikova_stylist Diana Anastasova @diana_anastasiadi Ekaterina Orehova @eorehova Vika Kirilenko @vikakirilenko.ph Vladislava Pakhomova @vlhmyu_21_ Anastasiya Derkunskaya @drkns_gn Vika Kirilenko @vikakirilenko.ph Vladislava Pakhomova @pakhomova_makeup Artem Bogatyrenko @artem__boga Daniel Meshel @bygonefilm Glendy Beatriz @glendybeatriz @rickphotostudio Vivian Kofler @viv_kofler Jennifer Kofler @Jennifer.Kofler.vivianblooms Likely @likelynyc Dina_Bulanava @Dina_bulanava Иошина Анастасия @ioshyna_anastasia

Other Publications by Smith and Gale Magazine

1 - 3 of 40 other publications

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 34 Featuring Alina Av...


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT