20% Off All Print Formats
CODE: NEWDESIGN20
Offer valid through September 26, 2021
*Offer valid through September 26, 2021 (11:59 p.m. local time). Valid for all full-priced publications uploaded to and purchased through your own account. A 20% discount is applied toward your product total, excluding any author mark-up, with no minimum or maximum order amount. This offer is good for five uses, and cannot be used for digital purchases or combined with volume discounts, custom orders, other promotional codes, gift cards, or used for adjustments on previous orders.

Save 20% through September 26, 2021. CODE: NEWDESIGN20 Click for details.

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 32 Featuring Michael Higgins

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Smith and Gale Magazine
Published:
1/8/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
40 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 32 Featuring Michael Higgins Cover: Michael Higgins @michaelhigginsphoto Novak @jeninovak Videographer: Elena Rojas BTS @imagepixies Will Thomas @will_thomas9 Ryan Novak @ryan_novak Scott Fowler @scottfowler1967 Christian Vincent @christian.jd.vincent Albert Blaise Cattafi @albertblaise Dj Guthrie @djguthrie Eddie Moody @eddiemoody Kurtis Sprung @kurtiswsprung Inside: Khromtsova Liubov @khromtsova.foto John Phillips @jpphotosintl Joycelyn Francis @franclyn04 Inga Chirkova @inga_mishkina Anastasia Kotova @nastasya_kotova Ted Partin @Ted80p_photography Gracie Lloyd @gracieelloyd Khromtsova Liubov @khromtsova.foto @Eli_kitsune MICHAEL HIGGINS @michaelhigginsphoto Sophia Lindvall @sophialindvall Olena Grebenetska @olena.grebenetska Aaliyah Beck @aaliyah_beck

Other Publications by Smith and Gale Magazine

1 - 3 of 56 other publications

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 32 Featuring Michael ...


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT