The Blvd. Magazine Volume 41 Featuring Igor Arzakov

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
BLVD Magazine
Published:
11/10/2020
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
52 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

The Blvd. Magazine Volume 41 Featuring Igor Arzakov

Cover: Alla Rodionova @alla_rodionova_fotograf Marina Welz @marina_welz Igor Arzakov @_mgf_igor

Inside: Isakova Maria @mariaisakova Elina Sufyanova @sufyanova_elina Fahim Farooq @fahimfarooqphotography Kaarunya Nesan @_kaaro_ne Robert Weatherbee @rswphotographic Daniella Wackerhagen @Patti Falconer Agency @daniella_wackerhagen Candi Leis @Sweetpeace4 Dmitry Tsvetkov @dmitrytsvetkov Maria Dvoryanskaya @dvoryanskayamari Donn Horbach @donn_horbach Sunny Sedro @sunnysedro Konstantinos Katsianis @kkatsianis Anastasia Villioti @anastasia.villioti Veronika_phoenix @veronika_phoenix Izabella Karkarasvili @izabella_karkarasvili Shot By Andre Harms @andreharmsphotography Sunny Sedro @sunnysedro Shot By Andre Harms @andreharmsphotography Sunny Sedro @sunnysedro

Other Publications by BLVD Magazine

1 - 3 of 45 other publications

The Blvd. Magazine Volume 41 Featuring Igor Arzakov


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT