Blue Frame Magazine Volume 24 Featuring Cora

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Blue Frame
Published:
10/2/2020
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
56 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Blue Frame Magazine Volume 24 Featuring Cora

Cover: Pedro Rolle Jr @PedroRolleJr Cora @cora_aura_

Inside: Paolo Lazzarotti @paolo.lazzarotti.73 Hérodiade @herodiary_ Vildnei Andrade @fotosdenu Talita Campos @Xxgalax Carol Bafume @carolbafumemaquiagem The Horus @thehorus69 Bellasirena @bellasirena2010 Eric Lampé @Eric_lampe Yvonne Hunt @yvonne_hunt Rikrivu Banerjee @rikrivu Sanjana @venefica_eis Joseph Manfredi @joesgarage.photography Meagan Pringle @meaganpringle Alexx Duvall @alexxduvall Marie Lloyd Paspe @mmmlloyd Erik Schneider @eschn085 bach_inblack @bach_inblack Maddy @peach.syrup Daniele V Silva @Danielevsilva @danielevsilva Luana Cristina @euululu Sabrina Freitas @sabrina.freitas.make Cris Mendes @crismendes750 Allison Barbosa @allison.hel CENTOFANTE ANDREA @centofantea @pappalettera.davide @pappalettera.davide Yana Sinner @yanasinner Keli Scarabelli @skarabellimakeup

Other Publications by Blue Frame

1 - 3 of 25 other publications

Blue Frame Magazine Volume 24 Featuring Cora


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT