Smith & Gale Magazine Volume 25 Featuring Pelan Le

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Smith and Gale Magazine
Published:
9/29/2020
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
46 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Smith & Gale Magazine Volume 25 Featuring Pelan Le

Cover: Brandon Kaul @kaul_me_brandon Pelan Le @westmodelmgmt @dx_0777

Inside: Eugeniy Ilin @eugeniy_ilin Elena Embree @Matriarch Model Management @embree_official Alexey Yanbaev @alexyanbaev Maria Mikhaylova IQ Models Valeria Kuveneva Yulya Budantseva Jenny Danilkova Marius Ciobanu @creative.marius Tess Khalfaoui @Tessa__bae Marius Studios @marius.studios Farhad Jafarzadeh @farphotoz Sara @saraasam__ Zara @zahara.feyzabadi Mahsa @mahsahosseinloo Margaux Rodrigues @Margaux_rodrigues_photographer Myrto Kaukias @myrtobellydance Aida Style @aida_style_studio Cini Bogdan Steven Pressler @stevenpresslerphotography Pia Lamberg @pialamberg David Ghisa @davidghisa AnaMaria @ann___ana Alexandra Flaminzeanu @alexandra__flaminzeanu Ionut Broasca @johnny.hairdresser | @cadiveuromania Katarzyna Niwinska @katarzynaniwinska Karina Radzevich @karinaradzevich Gabriela Bujak - Heroin Management @ghabby.baby

Other Publications by Smith and Gale Magazine

1 - 3 of 51 other publications

Smith & Gale Magazine Volume 25 Featuring Pelan Le


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT