Kansha Magazine Chapter 37 Featuring Viribus Femina

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Kansha Magazine
Published:
8/11/2020
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
60 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Kansha Magazine Chapter 37 Featuring Viribus Femina

Cover: Benjamin Sumner Franke @soul.craft Viribus Femina @viribusfemina

Inside: Carmen C Camacho IG: @cccamacho Dino Tsinonis @dinotsinonis Yaroslava Pavlenko @pavlenko_yaroslava_ Olga Slutskaya @slutskaya_olga_makeup William Todd @william_todd17 Anastasia Riabich @n.a.s.t.y.a_08 Chiara D'Alessandro @chiara.d_ Amedeo Coporrimo @amedeo_ama_ caporrimo Davide Giunta @giunta_davide Cinzia Comito @cinzia_comito Andrea Cencini @andreacencini_infrared Anna Lebon @anna_lebon_ Vitaly Levin @vitalyny Natalie Hoyt @erisvonelise Misty Lovelace @misty_lovelace Vincent Bonitz @vincentbonitz Nikol Art Luciano Freire @estudiosensualidad Blenda Duraes @blendaduraesa Estudio Sensualidad @estudiosensualidad Fernanda Rosa @fernandalrf Jamie Harris @fine_lines__ Alexis Escobar @forbidden_rose22 Wildazart @wildazart

Other Publications by Kansha Magazine

1 - 3 of 39 other publications

Kansha Magazine Chapter 37 Featuring Viribus Femina


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT