Summers Magazine Issue 43 Ft. Valeria Alatriste

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Summers Magazine
Published:
8/4/2020
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
46 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Summers Magazine Issue 43 Ft. Valeria Alatriste Cover: Alejandro Huerta Rosario @ahuerta77 Valeria Alatriste @valealatristeg

Inside: Alejandro Huerta Rosario @ahuerta77 Valeria Alatriste @valealatristeg Terrance Hester @terrance_photography Anessa Zivic @anessa.modeling Ryan Terrell @lionheart.images Nicole Heredia @nheredia05 Halee Morgan @haleebeth.artistry Catharina Christiana @cat.christi Christina Ann @christiinnnaaaax0x Catharina Christiana @catharina.christiana Krome Studios @kromestudiosmumbai Shalini Sharma @shalinisharmamakeupandhair Ashwin Fernandes @ashwin.fernandes Aksha Parwani @aksha.parwani Stewart Douglas @stewartdouglasphotography Sasha Jones @Sashajones Kiunna Lowe @klowephotography_ Nikniks.pics @nikniks.pics Everythingfacedbeauty2 @everythingfacedbeauty2 Anna Shuvalova @annashuvalova_ Nika Papazova @nikapapazova

Other Publications by Summers Magazine

1 - 3 of 45 other publications

Summers Magazine Issue 43 Ft. Valeria Alatriste


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT