The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
BLVD Magazine
Published:
3/7/2020
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
60 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina Cover: Molchanov Pavel @molchanovphoto Suraeva Darya @rivet_dasha Mezhgailis Kristina @_takeiteasybaby_

Inside: BradleyWittke @wittkephoto Stacia Evans @elizabethlemonluver Benjamin Zaharik @zaharikphotography Reilley Nelson Taliah Meree' @Hop Models @taliahmeree RUDY THOMPSON @therteeseven Sara @sararg1 Francisco Garrochena Lopez @franciscogarrochena Blas Lope @blaslopezdesing Arianna Vallebona @arianna.vallebona Spose Così @sposecosì Noemi Cutugno @neceret Serena Gualinetti @serenagualinetti Giulia Nora @giulianora_ Marcello Rapallino @mrapallino Sabrina Giordano @Eneles Italia @___.sab.__ Tomasz Szwangruber Karolina Jezierska @karolinajezierska_makeup Julia Michalik @julia_michalik Genette Mujar @genettemujar Lole Ferrat @lorenagdelavega Simge Senol Skye Davies @fashionbyskye Upscale&FunMedia @Exotiese Heidi Back @Heidibackphotography

Other Publications by BLVD Magazine

1 - 3 of 37 other publications

The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT