Summers Magazine - Issue 35 ft. Chloe Metcalfe

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Summers Magazine
Published:
12/7/2019
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
56 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style
Tags:
bertran, chloe, harden, Magazine, metcalfe, Summers

Summer's never really over! Check out Summers Magazine Issue 35 out NOW!!!!!

On the Cover: Chloe Metcalfe IG: @chloemetcalfe196 Bertran Harden IG: @4n6design

Contributors: Laura Mejer IG: @lauramejerphotography Kasey Hampson IG: @makeupby.kasey Erika Batryte IG: @erikabatr Ndey Manneh @Nemesis Manchester Paul Fletcher IG: @painted_by_paul Miguel T IG: @mig_wintersyreoneirismother Melinoe Immortal Jesse Gator IG: @jessegatorphotography Marlissa Wood IG: @marliwxo Erin Mcaboy IG: @Maui_muse mark rudzinski IG: @Maui_mark_photo Tedy Photography IG: @tedyphotography Alexandra Babic IG: @alexbabicmakeup Busy Models IG: @busymodels Mikayla Schnabel IG: @mikaylaschnabel Marco Squassina IG: @marcosquassina Fabiana Vignoni IG: @fabianavignoni

Other Publications by Summers Magazine

1 - 3 of 36 other publications

Summers Magazine - Issue 35 ft. Chloe Metcalfe


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT