Aptavani-4 (In German) Part 1

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Dada Bhagwan Foundation
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
358 pages Perfect-bound
awareness of self, knowledge of self, knowledge of the self, libreration, Moksha, Self Awareness, soul, who am i

Aptavani 4” is the fourth in a series of spiritual books titled “Aptavani”. In this series, Gnani Purush (embodiment of Self knowledge) Dada Bhagwan addresses age-old unanswered questions of spiritual seekers.

Param Pujya Dadashri offers in-depth answers to questions such as: “What is the definition of self awareness?”, “What is spirituality?”, “What are the benefits of spirituality and practice?”, “How can I experience a spiritual awakening, and what are the signs of spiritual awakening?”, “How may I attain spiritual enlightenment and lead a spiritual life?”

Pujya Dadashri also provides spiritual explanations regarding: “What is the meaning of ignorance?”, “Who am I?”, and “How can I experience the spiritual power of my pure Soul?”

For those seeking to learn how to become more spiritual, He explains that the knowledge of Self is the beginning of true spirituality. Upon attaining Self knowledge, one’s spiritual development begins, which eventually leads to ultimate liberation, or moksha.

Also in Books

1 - 3 of 355 other publications

Books: Aptavani-4 (In German) Part 1

This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies