Harrison Maina (shibei5nusas)

Africa is a continent, not a country. And it is a very big and vibrant continent. There are 54 countries in Africa, and several territories.

In addition, African nations are grouped into 5 regions of North, West, Central, East and Southern Africa.

But do you know all the 54 countries in Africa?