Willows Wept Review:

Issue Fourteen: Winter 2012

Read Now
Digital Includes: PDF WebViewer
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Troy Urquhart
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
48 pages Perfect-bound
Literature & Writing
creative writing, fiction, literature, nature, non-fiction, poetry

Issue Fourteen of Willows Wept Review features a cover image by Geoffrey Miller and includes poetry and prose by Alyse Bensel, Kevin Catalano, Pat Falk, Jeffrey Johnson, M.P. Jones IV, Philip Kobylarz, Emma Krosschell, Heidi Reszies Lewis, M.V. Montgomery, Joseph Murphy, Jeff Newberry, Al Ortolani, Scott Owens, Beth Paulson, Rod Peckman, Ian C. Smith, Rachel L. Snyder, Rae Spencer, Carol Smallwood, and Carolyne Whelan.

Also in Willows Wept Review

3 other publications

Willows Wept Review: Issue Fourteen: Winter 2012