15% off everything!*
Code: HOLIDAY15
Ends December 13, 2022.
*Offer valid through December 13, 2022 (11:59 p.m. local time) with code: HOLIDAY15. Valid for all full-priced printed publications uploaded to and purchased through your own account. A 15% discount is applied toward your product total, excluding any author mark-up, with no minimum or maximum order amount. This offer is good for five uses, and cannot be used for digital publications, combined with volume discounts, custom orders, other promotional codes, or gift cards, or used for adjustments on previous orders.

Save 15%* through December 13, 2022. Code: HOLIDAY15 Details.

Summers Magazine Issue 87 Featuring Ellie Rich

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Summers Magazine
Published:
12/22/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
56 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Summers Magazine Issue 87 Featuring Ellie Rich

Cover: Dillon Richardson @dillonfilmphoto Ellie Rich @ellierich_artistry

Inside: Viktor Oksiuta @mahoks_beauty Nataliia Makhnovska @mahoks_photography Irina Shevchenko @ish.beautystudio Kristina Neshta @kris_barbaris_ka Yulia Martsiniuk @martsiniuk_ Christopher S Rankin @crankphotography Serena Morizio @Elite Models Miami @serenamorizio Victoria @_victoriaaa_b Freya @quintessentialphysique Elaine Thong @elainethong Stevie Corso @steviecorso Patricia Pearl @patricia_pearl Taylor Ballard @taylorballarddd Jordan Savage @jordanmsavage Bokaventura @bokaventura Concha Bermejo @conchitacbermejo Alan Osterholtz @osterholtz Paige Amos @deidre.michelle.5 @paigeewaigees Richard Grayson @graysonvisuals Ashley Lorraine @ashleylorraine.99 Jerome Hamilton @jeromeghamilton Zoe Zeegelaar @zoezeegelaar KMphoto @_kmphoto Nataliya Kotova Polina Leybzon @li.am.polly

Other Publications by Summers Magazine

1 - 3 of 99 other publications

Summers Magazine Issue 87 Featuring Ellie Rich


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT