Summers Magazine Volume 84 Featuring Chanel Mahi

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Summers Magazine
Published:
11/17/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
46 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Summers Magazine Volume 84 Featuring Chanel Mahi

Cover: PAGE7 Photo @page7photo Chanel Mahi @pro_chanel_m

Inside: Barry Freeman @barryfreemanphotography Katie Marie Edwards @katie.marie.edwards Kelly Bance @mamakelz Sarah Rachel Rose @misswesttexasbikini Jadalyn Nhaia @jadalynnhaia Jodi Tiahrt @joditiahrtfitness Jennifer @beautyinbecoming Jovana Montenegro @jovana_montenegro Mj Designs @mjwearboutique Karen Plascencia @karenplascenciaphoto Kene Ornella @kene_ornella 883photos @883.photos Esmeralda @vanille7586 Cadence Hooks @thebushwitch Demi Ramos @eliteny @demi_ramos Agnes Fischer @ICE @agichristine Natasha Frolova @natashafrolova_photo Katya Stremitelnaya @katya_stremitelnaya Svetlana Berezhnyak @berezhnaya_mua Franco Fasciolo @thetrumpet76 Rosita Frollo @rositafrollo Cucò @cuco.beachandwear

Other Publications by Summers Magazine

1 - 3 of 83 other publications

Summers Magazine Volume 84 Featuring Chanel Mahi


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT