Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 59 Featuring Polina Pechenina

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Smith and Gale Magazine
Published:
10/13/2021
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
58 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 59 Featuring Polina Pechenina

Cover: Evgenya Grebenyck @evgenya.grebenyck Polina Pechenina @_pechenushka Elena Igoshina @igoshina.makeup Yuliya Popruga @yuliyapopruga_designer

Inside: Jihaad Muhammad @an.nur.media Heloisa Evangelista @lolokamakeup Helene Hawthorne @helenehawthorne Marcee Mickelle @marceemickelle Katie bradbury @imagerybykateb Stephi Walker @stephi.walker Andrey Potapov @andres_world_of_photography Ekaterina Potapova @tyunya_brows David Deyr @daviddeyr Honey Karamyar @hunniebridalartistry Elham Ghasemi @ghasemiell Sarah Beth Houser @crushmodelstudio Aspen Deperalta @theaspend Remmie Monahan Sophie Elaine Kyndra Jade @kyndrajade Courtney Forster @courtney_f21 Kathryn Craigle @kathryncraigle Wendy Sanford @wendy_sanford_styling Ashley Hazelwood @kc_beauty_freak Beki Nyland @bekikeralyhair Afaunova Diana @dilavispa_photo Katerina Valova @GSmodels @kitiykats Boris Sokolov

Other Publications by Smith and Gale Magazine

1 - 3 of 58 other publications

Smith and Gale Magazine Volume 59 Featuring Polina P...


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT