25% Off All Print Formats
CODE: DISCOVER25
Offer valid through October 22, 2021
*Offer valid through October 22, 2021 (11:59 p.m. local time). Valid for all full-priced publications uploaded to and purchased through your own account. A 25% discount is applied toward your product total, excluding any author mark-up, with no minimum or maximum order amount. This offer is good for five uses, and cannot be used for digital purchases or combined with volume discounts, custom orders, other promotional codes, gift cards, or used for adjustments on previous orders.

Save 25% through October 22, 2021. CODE: DISCOVER25 Click for details.

Summers Magazine Issue 51 Featuring Hanna Romaniuk

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Summers Magazine
Published:
12/11/2020
Specs:
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
50 pages Perfect-bound
Category:
Fashion & Style

Summers Magazine Issue 51 Featuring Hanna Romaniuk

Cover: Anna Targa @anna.targa Hanna Romaniuk @annynelson

Inside: Justyn Browne @jbrownphotos Alexis Beckford @alexisbeckford Jose Williams @josewilliams82 Ling Chen @ling_chen_photography Heather Duncan @joveydovey Ling Chen @ling_chen_photography Heather Duncan @joveydovey Anna Poteet @annapoteet.photo Jessica Harris @floating.featherss Ray Akey / AKEYPHOTO @rayakey Myrissa Lynn @myrissalynn NasS' Gayà @Nass_gaya Ophélie @Ophee Romane @Romane.r Emma Barone @Emma.b Salvo Caruso @salvo__caruso_ Giuliana Vizzini @jiulivi Sara Li Causi @saralicausi

Other Publications by Summers Magazine

1 - 3 of 79 other publications

Summers Magazine Issue 51 Featuring Hanna Romaniuk


This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies
OKAY, GOT IT