25% Off All Print Formats
Offer valid through October 22, 2021
*Offer valid through October 22, 2021 (11:59 p.m. local time). Valid for all full-priced publications uploaded to and purchased through your own account. A 25% discount is applied toward your product total, excluding any author mark-up, with no minimum or maximum order amount. This offer is good for five uses, and cannot be used for digital purchases or combined with volume discounts, custom orders, other promotional codes, gift cards, or used for adjustments on previous orders.

Save 25% through October 22, 2021. CODE: DISCOVER25 Click for details.

Music of Daniel J Hay:

Fossor Tripudio: pro ventus quod ligamen & First Snow Trio

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Daniel Hay
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
12 pages Saddle-stitched
cello, Daniel J Hay, First Snow Trio, Oboe, Recorder, The Clown, trio

The Clown; for woodwind and strings. The clown is represented by the Oboe and supported by Cello I and Cello II.

Also included is First Snow Trio originally for three recorders but suitable for other instrumental combinations. Displayed in treble clef contact the composer if you need over versions.

Also in Music of Daniel J Hay

1 - 3 of 18 other publications

Music of Daniel J Hay: Fossor Tripudio: pro ventus quod ligamen & First ...

This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site without changing your cookie settings means that you consent to those cookies.

Learn more How to turn off cookies