Solo Music:

Solo - Treble - Book Four

Read Sample
  • Details
  • Description
Published by:
Daniel Hay
Standard / 8.25" x 10.75"
16 pages Saddle-stitched
Clarinet, Daniel J Hay, Flute, Forest Gump, Hanks, Oboe, Recorder, solo, treble, Violin

A collection of solo music by composer Daniel J Hay. These pieces composed in 2007 are suitable for most treble clef instruments including Recorder, Oboe, Flute, Violin, Clarinet. Titles included are: Traltzing, Majeek, Valentine's Lament, Lost Lullaby, Seeding, Jenny Forrest (dedicated to Tom Hanks and the cast of the movie Forest Gump), Scots Heart, Ode 15, Castle Moat, Mountain Maid, Spring Siren, DihDidiDah, Engine 66.

Also in Solo Music

1 - 3 of 7 other publications

Solo Music: Solo - Treble - Book Four